First Second Third
About Us

Our Company

Kunjal Synergies Private Limited is the new corporate identity of the partnership firm, Kunjal Enterprise (Established in 1983), a leading distribution House of Industrial Chemicals, Petrochemicals, Solvents and Polyester Fibres based in India.

Read More

Our Mission

" At Kunjal, we strive towards providing the best possible service to our ever increasing base of valued customers with a common goal of Growth, keeping pace with the changing times. Our Goal is to attain perfection in everything we do, and be a true global service provider ."

Products
Industries
contacts

Contact Info

Kunjal Synergies Private Limited

15D, Everst House
46C J.L. Nehru Road
Kolkata - 700071
India
Phone: +91 33 22881217/8/9
Fax: +91 33 22881223
E-mail: info@kunjal.com
MSN Messenger: kunjalsynergies@gmail.com
Support department:

General Enquiries:info@kunjal.com
Marketing:marketing@kunjal.com
International Buisness: nikunj@kunjal.com
Finance and Business Relation: aparekh@kunjal.com

Company Executives

Mr. Nishith Parekh

Chairman

nparekh@kunjal.com

Mr. Amish Parekh

Senior Vice President

aparekh@kunjal.com


Mr. Nikunj Parekh

International Business Executive

nikunj@kunjal.com

 


Mr. Sanjay Doshi

General Manager - Marketing

Product Manager - LAB, Phenol, Paraffins

sdoshi@kunjal.com

Mr. Debnath Banerjee

Senior Manager - Marketing

Product Manager - Soda Ash, Glycerine

dbanerjee@kunjal.com

Mr. Rupak Chatterjee

Senior Manager - Marketing

Product Manager - Recron 3s, Glycols

rchatterjee@kunjal.com


Mr. Jignesh Dalal

Manager - Marketing

Asst. Product Manager - Phenol, Glycols

jdalal@kunjal.com

Mr. Partha Ganguly

Manager - Marketing

Product Manager - FibreFill

pganguly@kunjal.com

Welcome to Kunjal Group- Global trading house for Petrochemicals - Solvents - Industrial Raw Materials.